Boone Open Bible Church

Last year Last month Next month Next year
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
Bravard prep
2
Lis Wedding
3
Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship
4
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
5
6
Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
7
Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children
8
9
10
Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship
11
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
12
13
Co-Op Delivery
Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
14
Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
Co-Op Pick Up
All God's Children
15
16
Praise Fest Practice
Twirling Class
4G Small Group
17
Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship
Praise Fest Postponed
18
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
19
20
Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
21
Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children
22
23
District Summit
24
Celebration
Praise Fest
Young Adult Fellowship
25
Sewing For Him
Twirling Class
26
27
Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries
28
Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children
  

Friday, February 1, 2019

Bravard prep

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Lis Wedding

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship

Monday, February 4, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, February 8, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, February 9, 2019

- no events -

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship

Monday, February 11, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Co-Op Delivery
Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
Co-Op Pick Up
All God's Children

Friday, February 15, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Praise Fest Practice
Twirling Class
4G Small Group

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Celebration
Young Adult Fellowship
Praise Fest Postponed

Monday, February 18, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children

Friday, February 22, 2019

- no events -

Saturday, February 23, 2019

District Summit

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Celebration
Praise Fest
Young Adult Fellowship

Monday, February 25, 2019

Sewing For Him
Twirling Class

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

- no events -

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Life Lessons: 1 Corinthians
Kids Club 7-8pm
LIFT Student Ministries

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Intercessory Prayer
Twirling Class
All God's Children